Horse racing

19:30 Fairyhouse


Race result Verified

Verhoyen is the winner, placing in second is Mount Ruapehu, and following in third place we have Tawaazon.

Explore how well our tipsters did below, or check out our race breakdown for yourself here.

6. VerhoyenJockey: D. E. SheehyTrainer: M. C. Grassick
1st Winner
10. Mount RuapehuJockey: Andrew Joseph SlatteryTrainer: A. Slattery
2nd Placed
7. TawaazonJockey: K. G. KennedyTrainer: John Andrew Kinsella
3rd Placed
9. UniversallyJockey: C. D. HayesTrainer: E. J. O'Neill
4th Lost

See something wrong with this result? Send us a report

Our tipster's results 19

Tipstrr's advanced platform automatically verifies the odds and outcomes for all of our tipsters, leting our users track how profitable a tipster is over time.